Streaming: Gadget, "A Two Song EP"

We’re very excited to stream Gadget’s new release A Two Song EP here at Take the Pulse! Gadget is Caleb Jefson on guitar and vocals, Daniel Tomlinson on guitar and vocals, Mitchell Rapp on drums, TJ Holmes on bass, and Cooper Kane on trumpet. The band from Decatur has been making music since the summer of 2015.

Stay up to date with all of their news on Facebook at, on Instagram @gadgetbandil, and on Bandcamp at

Mike Rundle